Board meetings held in 2023 and members' attendance (Updated: 15 December 2023)	
Number of Board meetings held during the year	10
Independent Non-executive Directors	
Laura Cha (Chairman)	10/10
Nicholas Allen	8/10
Apurv Bagri	9/10
C H Cheah	10/10
Anna Cheung	10/10
Susan Chow	10/10
Rafael Gil-Tienda <sup>1</sup>	3/3
Benjamin Hung	10/10
Nisa Leung	9/10
Hugo Leung	9/10
Carlson Tong <sup>2, 3</sup>	5/6
Joseph Yam <sup>2</sup>	7/7
Stephen Yiu <sup>1</sup>	3/3
Zhang Yichen	9/10
Executive Director	
Nicolas Aguzin (Chief Executive) 4	9/9
Average attendance rate	95%

- Mr Rafael Gil-Tienda and Mr Stephen Yiu retired as Directors on 26 April 2023.
- 2. Mr Carlson Tong and Mr Joseph Yam were appointed as Directors effective 26 April 2023.
- Mr Carlson Tong recused himself from participation in a Board meeting held during the year.
- 4. Mr Nicolas Aguzin recused himself from participation in a Board meeting held during the year.