Updated : 03 Jan 2022

Laura May-Lung CHA (Chairman)  Chairman of HKEX  #

CHAN Ka Chai, Clara  Executive Director (Monetary Management) of Hong Kong Monetary Authority # *

CHOW WOO Mo Fong, Susan

David Allen GRIMME  Chairman of Hong Kong Interbank Clearing Limited  # * 

KWOK Pui Fong, Miranda * 

LEUNG Chung Yin, Rico  Executive Director (Supervision of Markets) of Securities and Futures Commission # *

LEUNG Pak Hon, Hugo

SUN Yu * 


^ Established under section 65 of the Securities and
   Futures Ordinance

* Appointed by the Financial Secretary

# Member by virtue of being holder of the post